Call us on 01688 400682

Cuin View Reviews

10 Reviews
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A delightful, clean and well equipped comfortable property in a lovely setting. Kim and Andy were very friendly, helpful hosts. So good that we intend to book again.

    By Michael Monk stayed in May 2022

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Absolutely beautiful accommodation- gorgeous peaceful location and stunning garden views, immaculately clean.
    Nothing was too much trouble for Kim and Andy.
    Lovely little village with a pub and shop,and beautiful views down at the loch at the bottom where we watched the sunset and saw an otter!
    Would 100 percent recommend this accommodation and hope to stay there again.

    By Carla J stayed in May 2022

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Lovely apartment in a stunning setting. Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Monty, my Jack Russell, loved the enclosed garden, the beautiful walks, and the almost empty beaches.

    By Veronica stayed in March 2022

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A beautiful place to stay with stunning views that appeared on my first morning after arriving in the dark. The cottage had everything I needed and despite being a very wet December week was always warm and cosy. As a place to escape to before the Christmas madness this was the the perfect choice for me.

    By Suzanne stayed in December 2021

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We had a great stay. It’s Spacious, homely, cosy, modern and immaculate. We were very comfortable.The private garden was perfect for us to gaze at the evening sky and the sunsets were amazing over the Cuin and the local beach. Everything you need is at hand but if there’s something additional you need help with Kim and Andy were only a text message away to assist. Highly recommend.

    By 3 McGimpsey’s stayed in May 2021

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Fab hosts. Great views outside patio doors, Sheep horse..wild rabbits.. birds coming to feed on bird feeder. Hosts have a lovely friendly dog..so cute!
    All the Facilities you'd need for a good holiday... Inc books on local wildlife that can be found on Mull. Found these very informative.
    Unfortunately my husband forgot a package.. kim very kindly is going to post them to us. Thats never happened before, he often forgot something.
    We would highly reccomend apartment.

    By Sharron and barry Stevens stayed in May 2021

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Apartment was brilliant and the complimentary fresh eggs were excellent. The island itself was beautiful. Would recommend.

    By Grist Family stayed in September 2020

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Cuin View apartment is a cosy home from home on Mull. It’s well equipped, central to lots of tourist spots and incredibly clean. The hosts are English but know Mull well having been travelling there for the last 10 years and moving there a couple of years ago. They are on hand to help with everything you need. We would definitely recommend for a family or two couples!

    By Carrie White stayed in August 2020

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Cuin View offers fantastic accommodation, its well equipped and spotlessly clean. Kim and Andy Wilson are brilliant hosts. Their knowledge of the island is second to non. We are a family of four and our dog. The garden is safe and secure. This place is well positioned for travelling around Mull whilst exploring fantastic secluded beaches, and seeing some amazing wildlife such as, Eagles and seals. We will definitely return in the future!

    By Alison and Steve Dewhurst stayed in July 2020

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Our accommodation was absolutely pristine. It looked as though it had just been freshly decorated. Instructions were very clear for us, including information surrounding Covid and expectations. Absolutely superb!

    By Susan stayed in July 2020

Add your review