Call us on 01688 400682

Lileas Reviews

9 Reviews
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    This is great holiday accommodation - very well equipped, spacious, comfortable and quietly located, whilst near to Tobermory harbour and centre. We much appreciated the friendly and practical advice of the owners. Excellent!

    By T Morgan stayed in June 2019

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    This is our second visit to these cottages in 3 years, we stayed in Cruacan last time. They are very comfortable , clean and warm. The kitchens are well equipped and the cottage has all mod cons and excellent wi fi ( if that is what you crave ! ) Parking is plentiful an it is very quiet at night. The owners are very friendly and live close by, so any problems are easily solved. All in all you cannot go wrong here. Philip, John and Dave.

    By Philip Roberts stayed in May 2019

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We booked 2 cottages and they were perfect. The cottage is in a great location overlooking the harbour area. It's only a 5 minute walk to the restaurant's and pubs. The house is modern, warm and very welcoming. Ideal for families as it's 3 bedrooms. Brian is great for recommending places to visit and local knowledge hidden gems.

    By Matthew Wight stayed in April 2019

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A great cottage , well suited for families in a central location in upper Tobermory. The owners are very approachable and kind. The log burner was going when we arrived. A lovely homely touch. Thankyou :)

    By Ruth Giffen stayed in April 2019

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We were a party of 15 adults who booked the three cottages and found them to be excellent. Very warm and welcoming with all the facilities required for a very enjoyable stay. Brian and Lynne take great pride in ensuring the properties are of the highest standard and are very clean. Ample parking and an excellent location. We would highly recommend a stay in any one of the three properties. Many thanks.

    By Keith & Dian stayed in April 2019

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    beautifully appointed & comfortable, quiet location but very convenient to the town, plenty of parking, an ideal place to stay. We had a very enjoyable stay.

    By Colin & Judith Powell stayed in April 2019

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    An absolute gem. Lovely clean comfortable and well appointed cottage, the excellence of which was only surpassed by the gracious hospitality of our hosts.

    By Brian Lannen stayed in September 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    My family and i stayed here last june and had a fantastic time relaxing in comfort. Accommodation was bright ,Airy and spacious. A great quiet location while still close walking distance to shops. Plenty parking spaces too. In all it was a perfect place to stay. I would highly recommend anyone staying here.

    By Mr taylor stayed in June 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Lileas was the Perfect place for our family holiday, can't wait to go back.

    By Dave Hopwood stayed in October 2016

Add your review