Call us on 01688 400682

Erraid Apartment Reviews

21 Reviews
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Even in wind and rain it's a great place to stay at!

    By Maike stayed in October 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A fabulous week spent in a lovely apartment in Tobermory. Brilliant location overlooking the harbour, could not fault. We would have no hesitation in rebooking.

    By Karen and Bryan Moore stayed in September 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Beautiful views from the apartment we even got up at 6.00am just to watch the sun rise over the bay, The apartment is clean and well furnished with comfortable beds. We intend to return next year

    By Nigel Piggott stayed in September 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Fantastic view from the apartment windows. Clean and comfortable apartment in a great location both for exploring Tobermory on foot and driving around Mull.

    By Martin Knowles stayed in August 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Perfect place in Tobermory : extremely well situated, practical furnitures, complete and functioning equipments, and of course, this amazing view on the harbor. Very well adapted for my 10-year old kids who loved the appartment and appreciated the games provided. Great value for the price.

    By Celia from Marseille, France stayed in July 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Great apartment base to explore the Island. We found it very comfortable and clean. Great view over the harbour and lovely walks nearby. The Mishnish pub is just next door; brilliant. Loved the Island and it's people.

    By Linda Neil stayed in August 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Ideal base for visiting North Mull. A lovely view to wake up to and Tobermory has much to offer. Parking readily available and free. Whilst we were there a new oven was delivered and fitted. Although we did not meet the owner she responded speedily to the Wi Fi not working.

    By Nigel Chapman stayed in May 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A lovely apartment with great views over the harbour and very convenient for shops and restaurants especially the Indian restaurant which is next door! Only problem was the oven which didn't seem to work properly. Tobermory is lovely, people very friendly and Mull is a beautiful island full of wildlife and stunning scenery.

    By Stephanie Williams stayed in April 2016

    Editor's Note: We will get owner to check the oven on the next changeover.

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Great apartment at an affordable price with great views around the harbour.The location is perfect for shops and eating out.My 6 year old daughter loved it here too.

    By Colin Trousdale / Caelan Trousdale stayed in April 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Fantastic location and loved telling people I was staying one of the famous Ballamory houses. Great apartment with everything I needed and lovely views across the harbour. This was my 5th holiday on Mull, each time staying somewhere different., and this was the best accommodation I've stayed in. I will be sure to book again next time I come to Mull.

    By Karen stayed in April 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A great apartment with everything you need and a beautiful outlook over the harbour. After renting property higher in the town so often it was wonderful not to have to carry shopping bags up the hill! Everything was fine apart from the oven which we guess still hasn't been fixed yet.

    By Bill & Val Honeywell stayed in October 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A great base with wonderful views. Handy for all local amenities and Tobermory is a great place to stay. Mull is an amazing island and the wildlife is fantastic.

    By Matthew stayed in September 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Perfect location and fantastic views. Clean, warm and welcoming. Could never tire of sitting in the window and watching the harbour. Would recommend everything about the place except for the oven which we thought didn't seem to get hot enough. Maybe needs checking that all the elements are working. Other than that 100% happy.

    By Paul stayed in August 2015

    Editor's Note: Thanks Paul, we will get the owner to check the oven

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Lovely central location with a beautiful view. The flat was perfect for our family and we will definitely try to book again.

    By Agnieszka and Chris Terry stayed in August 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We've stayed in the ulva and erraid apartments 3 times now and love them! Perfect location and facilities :)

    By Claire stayed in August 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Central and easily accessible-a very comfortable apartment - clean and with great views of the harbour.

    By Carola Weidinger stayed in July 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Great location with excellent views over the harbour, lost count of the amount of people we saw taking pictures of this very iconic Tobermory building.

    By Ev stayed in May 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Once again the flat fulfilled all our expectations and requirements. will have no hesitation in booking for next year when we find out dates for music festival. Can`t praise this place high enough.

    By donnie macgillivray stayed in April 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We had a fab holiday on Mull with fantastic views of the water front, which we never tired of. My sister's family had one flat, mine another - we all agreed we wold return.
    I also made sure i made the most of my bragging rights when telling friends that we were in the red house.
    Val King stayed July 2014

    By Val king stayed in July 2014

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Excellent apartment with wonderful views over the harbour.
    Suited our needs perfectly and will definitely book again when
    returning to the beautiful island of Mull.

    By David Whittaker stayed in June 2014

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    outstanding apartment in the best location in Tobermory!
    have booked again for april 2015 and will continue to do so every year if available

    By donnie macgillivray stayed in April 2014

Add your review