Call us on 01688 400682

Eas Lodge Reviews

13 Reviews
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We had a fantastic time at Eas lodge. The accommodation is homely, cosy and excellent value for money. Location is great, with fantastic views from the front veranda and within easy walking distance of Tobermory by a lovely coastal route. A great option if you're visiting this lovely island.

    By Roddy and Maggie stayed in October 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Great accomadation , quiet , Good views, clean, comfortable, great island lots of wildlife

    By rodney hill stayed in August 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    The lodge was perfect, and the location couldn't be better. Lovely, easy walk to Tobermory through Aros park. It's the perfect base to explore Mull.
    Our daughter grew quite fond of your peacock (we called him Peaky as we weren't sure of his name), as did we all.
    It's our second year in a row on Mull, our first year as a complete family. Eas lodge has been our favourite, and we hope to return very soon.

    By Adam Coley stayed in July 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Comfortable accommodation. Great views and very quiet. Sadly the weather was wet all week but managed to drive around to see plenty of wildlife. Some great walks at nearby Ardmore and Glengorm .Fabulous beach at Knockvologan

    By Angela and Paul Le Ruez stayed in June 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Beautiful setting with wonderful sunrise views on a croft with farm animals. Very convenient for Tobermory and getting to ferry. Cottage very cosy and clean.

    By Rose Newbold stayed in May 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We really enjoyed our stay at Eas Lodge. Lovely location and far enough away from Tobermory for peace and quiet, yet close enough to visit Tobermory by car or on foot. We had numerous visits from a very friendly Peacock. We were also very fortunate to have enjoyed a lovely week of sunshine. We went on a couple of boat trips and were treated to the sight of some Minke whales and porpoises, as well as Golden and Sea Eagles and lots of other sea birds. We also visited Staffa and Iona. Would definitely book a stay at Eas Lodge again.

    By Alistair McRobb stayed in May 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Cosy cottage spotless - more than we expected for the rate charged - the view from the cottage is fantastic - easy walk through woods to Tobermoray dont need to drag car out - owners dont pester you but nice to know there if you need them - will stay here again

    By Linda McRobb stayed in October 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Lovely stay , nice clean lodge in an idea spot, would highly recomend, a photographers paradise , the Isle of Mull is fantastic

    By Rodney Hill stayed in July 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Loved staying here so much we are going back for a fortnight next year. Fell in love with Mull as soon as we got off the ferry, and the cottage was all we had hoped for.....beautiful views over the Sound of Mull, and very much appreciated being able to sit on the verandah, even when rain sheeting down, and did not get wet at all......altogether brilliant. Some very interesting animals too!

    By lorraine smith stayed in June 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Lovely, cosy and clean log cabin, in a peaceful location with great view. Ideal base for our family of 3. We would stay again.

    By Family from Northumberland stayed in August 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Third time we have come back here. Three years in a row tells the story. This is the lodge to have.

    By Matt Leggatt stayed in August 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A very beautiful place to stay. Fantastic views from lodge. Very comfortable.

    By Andy Goodchild stayed in June 2015

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A beautiful & comfortable place to relax in with lovely views across to Calve Island and beyond to Morvern & Ardnamurchan

    By Allan & Margaret Hendry stayed in May 2015

Add your review