Call us on 01688 400682

Dhachaidh Mo Cridh Reviews

13 Reviews
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Our second stay at this wonderful cottage
    Fresh bread and cakes on arrival a nice touch
    Very comfortable
    Thanks for another fantastic holiday

    By Paul woodall stayed in October 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Lovely house with everything you could need. House so spacious and in an ideal setting with views of the sea from the bedrooms.takes about 15 minutes walk down to the harbour the walk is very pleasant going down with lovely views of the sea and the pretty coloured houses. Walk feels steep on the return journey but nothing you can’t manage.house so well equipped with everything you could need in a kitchen, lovely dining area,huge walk in wardrobes,board games and books great garden area with BBQ.

    By Smith family stayed in October 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    What can I say! A perfect holiday cottage. So much thought gone into equipping this cottage and such a. beautiful house. Thank you for a lovely base for our holiday.

    By Izzy and Iain Mckeand stayed in August 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    What can I say! A perfect holiday cottage. So much thought gone into equipping this cottage and such a. beautiful house. Thank you for a lovely base for our holiday.

    By Izzy and Iain Mckeand stayed in August 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A lovely house, with all of the amenities you need. There were only four of us so we had loads of room. Would definitely recommend the house. It is a bit of a climb back from the harbour, but taxis are very cheap.

    By Geoff stayed in July 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    It is so rare to find a holiday accommodation of such high quality which accepts dogs. 'Hats off' to the owners, who have taken that risk, because it is so wonderful that we could stay in Tobermory in total luxury with our Yellow Lab 'Bella' without having to stay in a mediocre, overpriced property as punishment for owning a dog! Fabulous place to stay and totally agree with the comments from other reviews.

    By Vince and Sheila Hughes stayed in July 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A very well equipped and spacious cottage with a huge kitchen. Nice to have flowers and cake on arrival. Nice walk via golf course up to lighthouse. Local bakery very good with excellent pies. We had a great week visiting Iona, Staffa island and did a very good wildlife tour with Enjoy Mull (golden eagle, white tailed eagle, otter, seal pups, hen harriers). Helped us do our own otter spotting on Treshnish coast.

    By Liz McLaren stayed in June 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    The property is first class, extremely comfortable and well equipped. Having stayed in Tobermory before the wi if was a bonus. The fresh flowers, bread and baking were lovely. We had a wonderful week here and can't wait to return

    By The Hamilton family stayed in May 2017

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    If carlsberg did cottages then this would be it! It has everything you need,very comfortable
    Wi fi excellent which is very important when you have 2 teenagers with you.
    All in all we'd all say this cottage is perfect and we will be back!!!

    By Paul woodall stayed in October 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Beautiful property and superbly equipped with everything you need and more. High quality mattress and luxury towels to compliment. Spotlessly clean property. Would highly recommend this property and probably the best property we have stayed in for comfort and amenities. Short walk downhill to town where you can find a good selection of amenities. Lovely quiet position with nice views from lounge overlooking a very pleasant garden with loads of birds to watch. Would love to visit again in the future.

    By Carol Baugh stayed in September 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    This house was absolutely perfect for all our needs - 2 couples toddler and dog !
    Very well equipped, clean and fresh. Stayed in a lot of holiday homes & this was by far the very best.
    Hope to return soon. We all love Mull

    By The Johnson & Iveson family stayed in September 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Loved this house. Situated on the edge of the town but within walking distance of the shops & restaurants. We were lucky enough to have some decent weather allowing us to sit on the veranda & enjoy the peace & quiet. Would love to return again in the future.

    By Carolyn Green stayed in July 2016

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    This was our second visit to this wonderful house and it certainly isn't our last! It is a beautiful and stunning house, in a peaceful setting. The owners have thought of everything you could possibly need, right down to the welcoming plate of biscuits/cake and fresh cut flowers awaiting you in the kitchen. It's a real home from home with a high standard of appliances, luxurious furnishings and comfy beds, complete with a decking area with seats looking out on to the garden. So sad to leave it to go home, but have booked again for 2016!

    By The Lindsay Family stayed in October 2015

Add your review