Call us on 01688 400682

Cove Cottage Reviews

8 Reviews
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We stayed in this beautiful cottage for a week what a fantastic place, well equipped, spotlessly clean, the owners have thought of everything.
    Hoping to come back very soon.

    By JANET BRYANT stayed in October 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Great location, extremely comfortable and well appointed. We're Mull veterans but were accompanied by my in-laws who are Mull novices. Cove Cottage ticked all of the boxes for everyone in our party. We would strongly recommend it to anyone.

    By Frank Jones stayed in October 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Beautiful and clean apartment. It has everything you need. We certainly felt very welcome with a card, flowers and a dram. Location is very good as a base to explore Mull and come home to Tobermory. We’ll be back.

    By Mascha and Dave (NL) stayed in October 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Beautiful cottage, conveniently located. A real home from home. The welcome pack was a lovely touch. The owners have thought of everything and are really lovely people too. Would love to stay again and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    By Lisa Wilding stayed in October 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    Cove Cottage is a real home away from home. It is very well maintained and equipped to a high standard with a lovely cosy feel to the property. The super king sized bed in the main bedroom was amazing and I'm currently trying to work out if I can fit one in at home! The welcome pack with local produce included was such a thoughtful touch and made our arrival after a long journey that much nicer. The property is in a great location in Tobermory and the views are stunning, we're already checking the calendar to see when we can return and will definitely be booking Cove Cottage again

    By Kathryn Ottway stayed in September 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We traveled from Australia and had an amazing week on Mull. Cove Cottage was above and beyond what we were expecting. We look forward to returning one day and have no hesitation in recommending this comfy home to our family and friends.

    By Janice McClure stayed in August 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    A beautifully presented, spacious and superbly equipped place to stay in a perfect elevated location in the heart of Tobermory. The house is superbly equipped and finished to a very high standard. The effort the owners put in to making you feel welcome on your arrival is exceptional... that happy mood just doesn’t dip at all for the rest of your stay in Cove Cottage. Mull is a glorious island that takes time to explore properly so, like us, you’ll be back again. It’ll be to Cove Cottage for us next time.

    By Doug Jeffrey stayed in July 2018

    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star
    • Star

    We had a fantastic week in Tobermory & were made to feel so welcome at Cove Cottage. The accommodation is beautiful & finished to a very high standard. It was the perfect base for exploring with our young family & was so comfortable & relaxing too. We can't wait to return.

    By Sally Bartram stayed in July 2018

Add your review